Stock(600222)Hot line:010-61006450

CXO

Committed to the development and innovation of first-class drugs

Large molecule pilot and large-scale production platform

  I Platform Introduction

  The large molecule pilot and large-scale production platform is a CRO/CMO platform for macromolecular drugs that meets the FDA, EMA and NMPA GMP standards. It aims to provide integrated CDMO services for the development and production of biological macromolecular drugs.

  Service: Stable cell line screening, pilot-scale fermentation process, large-scale culture process and macromolecular purification process development services, antibody drugs, recombinant protein drugs, protein vaccine pilot-scale and large-scale production services, production technical services for biomacromolecule drug preparation, support products to conduct clinical trials in China, the US, Europe and other places and quickly go to market, realizing the global synchronization of customers' research results.

   II  Platform Function Introduction

  The platform has 4 floors and a total construction area of 11453 m2.

  III Platform Hardware Introduction

  Pilot process development laboratory, 500L/2000L scale production line (NEPHARM team design, cGMP standard, equipped with Sartorius bioreactor, Millipore three filtration system and GE purification system, Bosch washing-drying-filling-rolling line, 3M sterilization cabinet and Schneider SCADA automation control system)

股票代碼(600222)Hotline服務熱線:010-61006450

CXO服務

致力于一流的藥品的研發和創新

大分子中試及大規模生產服務平臺

 ?。ㄒ唬┢脚_概述

  大分子中試及大規模生產服務平臺為符合美國FDA、歐盟EMA和中國NMPA GMP標準的大分子藥物CRO/CMO平臺,旨在為生物大分子藥物提供研發生產一體化CDMO服務。

  服務內容:穩定細胞系篩選、中試發酵工藝、大規模培養工藝及大分子純化工藝開發服務,抗體藥物、重組蛋白藥物、蛋白疫苗中試和大規模生產服務,生物大分子藥物制劑的生產技術服務,支撐產品在中、美、歐等地同時進行臨床試驗并快速上市,實現客戶的研究成果全球同步轉化。

  (二)平臺功能介紹

  平臺共4層,總建筑面積11453 m2。

 ?。ㄈ┢脚_硬件介紹

  中試工藝開發實驗室、500L/2000L規模生產線(NEPHARM團隊設計,cGMP標準,配備Sartorius生物反應器、Millipore三濾系統及GE純化系統、Bosch洗烘灌軋聯動線、3M滅菌柜及施耐德SCADA自動化控制系統)。